Video Game High School 10/4/17

Last Monday, October 2,2017, we watched several episodes of Video Game High School (VGHS) and it was surprisingly good. The story line was confusing at first but I got hooked into it and somehow, I kinda liked it. To be honest, it was quite a cringe but it the audience liked the way on how it is presented. At first I thought it wouldn’t be that good and the story would be a bore. But honestly, even though I kinda liked it its not a movie series that I would be staying up late at night on and at some parts of it is not pleasing to watch. Overall my rating would be 8 out of  10. My classmates continued watching it up until today. Today, I’m planning to watch it but I still have a lot of tasks to do. Huhuhu. Pardon the grammatical errors in this blog post because this post is something that is for fun (required)😂😂😂. So would I finish the whole season? I think not. Yes, the movie has a nice story line but there are tons of other movie/tv series that I could recommend like Riverdale and How To Get Away With Murder. Yes is way too of the chart but those are based on my personal taste. One thing that I would like to add is that VGHS does not contain the thrill that I was expecting so its a minus points for me. That would be all for today, thankyou for reading 😉😌😊. 

Leave a comment